Vegan Hot Chocolate

This is sooooo good.
I finished it in one minute.
It actually is supposed to be 2 servings, but let’s make it 1, or half.

image

Sorry for a bad photo. I had to rush to school.  But well, it doesn’t seem to look like “hot” chocolate. I let it to cool so I can safely bring to school xD
VEGAN HOT CHOCOLATE
2c milk of choice
2 tbsp raw cacao or cocoa powder
2 tbsp vegan chocolate chips
1-2 tbsp liquid sweetener
Grab a large microwave safe bowl and pour in milk.
Microwave until it’s warm. It may take 30 seconds to 1 minute. Depending on the temperature of your milk.
Add cacao and chocolate chips and gently whisk until there are no lumps and the chocolate has melted.
Add in your sweetener and whisk again.
Pour into your favorite mug or jar (I LOVE JARS) and serve!
So decadent. I’m dreaming about it right now. Shall I have it again tomorrow? Breakfast, lunch and dinner? 🙈🙊

image
Baked oats + hot chocolate

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Coconut milk is the best! Diluted with almond milk if it’s to rich!
    Try to heat nana chocolate ice cream too!

    Like

    1. Sadly I don’t have those on hand 😒 They do sound super rich!

      Like

  2. BLYSS chocolate says:

    nOM!

    Like

  3. amethystfawn says:

    I’m almost excited for winter now. (:

    Like

    1. honeystarx says:

      Aww why almost? Glad you liked it (: it’s tropical all year round here. So I have nothing to be excited about 😑

      Like

      1. amethystfawn says:

        I am not a fan of the cold. I would kill to live somewhere tropical.

        Like

      2. honeystarx says:

        Go to tropical countries for a holiday during the winter xD

        Like

      3. amethystfawn says:

        Good plan. Haha maybe someday. ❀ ^.^

        Like

Leave a comment!

