Blueberry and Chocolate Chip Baked Oats

Hey everyone!!

I’m back with a new recipe 😉

It has really been way too long since I last made baked oats. 


Please feel free to change things up and make it your style. Or you can look for more baked oats ideas under the recipe tab!

Blueberry chocolate chip baked oats

6 tbsp rolled oats

6 tbsp milk of choice, I used hazelnut 

1 small banana or half large banana, mashed

1/4 tsp baking powder

1 tbsp sweetener of choice, I used honey

Handful of chocolate chips and blueberries 

Soak the oats with milk for 20 minutes or overnight. 

When ready to bake, preheat your oven to 180 degree celcius.

Add in the rest of your ingredients and mix until well combined.

Pour into a greased ramekin and bake for 25 minutes. 

Serve!!

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do. 

Love,

Ning 

One Comment Add yours

  1. superfitbabe says:

    This picture of the baked oatmeal is absolutely exquisite! I definitely want to try baking my oats again! If only I had a small ramekin to do so! XD

    Like

Leave a comment!