Favourite oatmeal recipe from 2015

Hey!

I have decided to turn this space to not just one where I only post when I have a recipe to share. So I’m just going to share random food related stuff here.  

I found the low fodmap diet (?) and decided to try it out. And that meant I can’t have pastas and wheat breads. I can still have rice, white and brown so that’s a relief. Asians can’t live without rice you know.

So this morning I had two soft boiled eggs before I left house for work. I still find it hard to eat breakfasts actually. I ate that only after 20 minutes of waking up. I’m going to make a cup of coffee when I reach my office. Currently in a very crowded train filled with different perfume smells. I’m finding it hard to breathe.

Okay moving on, I was scrolling through the recipes I kept in my phone and I came across this:

I wrote this in 2015 omg that’s 2 years ago! And I can’t figure out why there’s so much liquid. I wonder is it because I’m letting the oats soak with the liquid overnight? 😂 And I can’t remember if I did post this recipe on this blog? Though I have a feeling it’s a no. Correct me if I’m wrong! Okay, since I named this as fave oatmeal, I’m gonna try it out and let you guys know tomorrow!

Today I’ll be heading over to my client’s office in the afternoon. It’s nearer to my home than my office so I’m really glad. I’ll have more time to study when I reach home after work.

Talk to you guys soon.

Xx

Ning

3 Comments Add yours

  1. superfitbabe says:

    Looks like a fabulous oatmeal recipe! You seriously cannot go wrong with theses combinations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! You’re so sweet with your comments. Always make my day 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!